Products

 

Featuring Arteriors, Leftbank Art, Jaipur, Noir/CFC, SPI,

New Pacific, Bedford/Kennebunk, and Block House



Decorative Accessories and Furniture
 
Arteriors Home - www.arteriorshome.com 

Howard Elliott - www.howardelliott.com

Ivy Guild - www.ivyguild.com

Jaipur Living - www.jaipurliving.com

Jeffan - www.jeffan.com

Leftbank Art - www.leftbankart.com

SPI Gallery - www.spi-gallery.com

Viz Art Glass Lighting - www.vizartglass.com


Furniture

Castelle - www.castelleluxury.com

CFC Furniture - www.customfurniturela.com

Motivo / Mindo - www.motivofurniture.com www.mindo-usa.com

New Pacific Direct - www.newpacificdirect.com

Noir Furniture - www.noirfurniturela.com

Pacific West Furniture - pacwestfiurn.com

Worlds Away - www.worlds-away.com





Gift, Linen, and Decorative

Bedford Cottage / Kennebunk - www.bedfordcottage.com

DV Kap / Canaan - www.dvkap.com

Caro Home , formerly Home Source / Shiner - www.carohome.com

SPI - www.spi-home.com or www.spi-gallery.com

Viz Garden Art - www.vizartglass.com 
 

Housewares and Serveware

Block House / Arc Glassware - www.arcbyblockhouse.com 

Woodard and Charles - www.woodard-charles.com